Board of Management Elected at first Kanata North BIA AGM

On November 22, 2012, the newly formed Kanata North Business Park BIA held it’s first Annual General Meeting.  At that meeting the inaugural Board of Management was elected.  This Board will serve until the end of the current City of Ottawa BIA term, in the fall of 2014.  The Board as elected (and still to be ratified by Ottawa City Council) are:

George Chamberlain

Tony Dunn

Peter Dooher

J. Patrick Ferris

Kevin Ford

Troy Hughes

Sam Khatib

Terry MacIver

Marc McLaren

David Ritonja

Patrick Snelling

Councillor Marianne Wilkinson

 Check this site for further information about the work of the BIA, coming soon.